Board of Directors
  • Chair: Lydia Scott
  • Secretary: Brooke Scott
  • Treasurer: Talia Wilson
  • IFOPA International Presidents Council Representative: Brooke Scott

The board meet monthly, with videoconference links throughout Australia. The board is elected at the FOP Australia AGM, with nominations welcome. FOP Australia actively encourages the involvement of a broad representation of patients, supporters and health professionals from across Australia on the board.


FOP Australia welcome any members who would like to participate in the following subcommittees:

  • Fundraising
  • Medical
  • Communications
  • Finance

Membership of the board is not a requirement for being part of a subcommittee. We hope to utilise the broad range of skills in our community through these groups.

If you would like to become involved, contact us here.